Blogging

How much is too much?  I haven’t posted to my blog in a while only because I’ve been very busy with work.  I received a promotion and super excited about it!  I LOVE my job.  When I have found some free time it’s been spent going to yoga or spending time with my dog.  I haven’t had a chance to blog even though I’ve been thinking about it.  I have started to follow a few blogs now and get emails once a day that there is a new post.  It’s too much for me to even keep up with.  I created this as an escape from the troubles we are doing through.  Maybe escape isn’t the right word.  More of therapy for myself.  So I may not blog often, but I will when I feel the need.  I also haven’t shared this space with many people so perhaps that is why I don’t feel obligated to post too often.  This is for me and the select people I have chosen to share it with.  However, I do want others out there who are going through the same pain to find this so I can connect with them.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

